Tailored career opportunities for experienced techies.
FIND A JOB/PROJECT

THIS IS TALENTED

We fulfil developers and designers’ dreams
– Not companies open positions

Talented specializes in offering experienced developers and members of software development teams tailored career opportunities. Unlike most Talent Agencies, our focus is on your needs.

 

Just tell us where you’d like to take your career to, and we’ll connect you with the career opportunities that suit your personal preferences and career ambitions best. There are 140 top-tier companies for you to explore.

 

It’s free.

OUR MODEL

How it works

1. Apply

Get in touch with us and tell us what you have in mind. Curiosity is enough – you don’t need to be actively looking for a job. It takes less than 60 seconds.

2. Let’s get to know you!

Let’s get to know YOU! To find the most interesting and suitable opportunities for you, we want to know what motivates you, in what kind of working environment you want to work and what are your hopes and criteria for future work.

3. Explore Opportunities

Sit back and leave all the hassle to us. We’ll scan the job market for you and present you with the open possibilities that fit your personal criteria. Transparency and communication play a big role here.

APPLY

Career opportunities across the globe

What’s your passion?

 

An employee or an independent technology professional, we are here to help you with your next career move.  Whether you already know what you’re looking for or just want to explore what kind of opportunities would be out there, we’ve got your back.  With us, you can focus on working, not finding work – we’ll do the job or project hunting for you.

 

Freelancer, you can see our currently available projects here.

EXPLORE OPPORTUNITIES

WHAT TALENTS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT US

OUR TEAM

Who we are

GERMANY, BERLIN

Helleke Heikkinen
Berlin Agent & Business Developer

+358 40 864 9052
helleke@talented.fi

Finland, Helsinki & Oulu

Harri Sieppi
Talent Agent

+358 40 859 6387
harri@talented.fi

Teemu Tiilikainen
Talent Agent

+358 50 463 0004
teemu@talented.fi

Tuomas Jomppanen
Talent Agent

+358 40 350 9156
tuomas@talented.fi

Jasmin Mäki
Talent Agent

+358 40 043 4923
jasmin@talented.fi

Johannes Sarekoski
Talent Agent

+358 50 514 6863
johannes@talented.fi

Maria Kotaniemi
Marketing

+358 44 260 7545
maria@talented.fi

Mira Matilainen
Talent Agent

+358 44 532 6326
mira@talented.fi

Tiina Hapuoja
Talent Agent

+358 41 310 0672
tiina@talented.fi

Rasmus Sundström
Talent Agent

+358 50 564 2590
rasmus@talented.fi

Jani Muuronen
Talent Agent

+358 40 700 0558
jani@talented.fi

Tommi Talja
Talent Agent

+358 40 746 7385
tommi@talented.fi

Culture

OUR PARTNERS

Some of the 140 companies we work with

We only work with companies that believe in software craftsmanship and modern ways of working, and have a relatively flat hierarchy and spread autonomy.

Find us on social media